Board Members

Saint Paul StreetThe Old Goucher Community Association is governed by a steering committee composed of four elected officers and the chairs of all standing committees.

Elected Officers

President – Kelly Cross

Vice President – Jay Orr

Treasurer – Theresa Murphy

Secretary – Karolina Tittle

Standing Committees

Urban Renewal Ordinance – Jay Orr and Karolina Tittel (co-chairs)


Coordinators do not serve on the steering committee.

Community Garden Coordinator – Kat Good